Our Members

Membership Registration Form



1. Prairie Wind Alpacas
Lorraine Bray
39 Blackley Place
Saskatoon, SK
S7M 5B1

Honorary Members:
2. Dr. Gregg and Lori Adams
Professer, Veterinary Biomedical Sciences
Western College of Veterinary Medicine
52 Campus Drive
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK
S7N 5B4
P: 306-966-7411
Email: gregg.adams@usask.ca
Website: www.usask.ca/profiles/Adams_Gregg.php

3. Starshine Alpacas
Joyce Nicholson
Box 144
Flaxcombe, SK
S0L 1E0
P: 306-463-3484
C: 306-430-7622
Email: joyce.nicholson22@gmail.com

4. Brhydn Venture Alpacas
Sheila Froese
Box 3 Site 5 RR2
Cochrane, AB
T4C 1A2
P: 403 932-4093
Email: hsfroese@gmail.com

5. Blue Moon Alpacas
Heather Morozowski
Box 121
Glaslyn, SK
S0M 0Y0
P: 306-342-7677
Email: kevin.heather@sasktel.net
Website: www.bluemoonalpacas.com

6. Country Vista Alpacas
Don & Lynn Hilderman
Box 29
Strasbourg, SK
S0G 4V0
P: 306-725-4337
F: 306-725-4287
Email: lynn@countryvista.ca
Website: www.countryvista.ca

7. Creekside Alpacas
Tim and Glenda Shotter
Box 36
Osage, SK
S0G 3T0
P: 306-722-3519
Email: tgshotter@sasktel.net

8. Sundog Alpacas
Rodney & Gill Weber
Site 600, Box 172, RR6
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 3J9
P: 306-374-6737
Email: r.weber@sasktel.net
Website: www.sundogalpacas.com

9. Spruce Park Alpacas
Rob Blight, Kelly Kokoski
Box 381
Foam Lake, SK
S0A 1A0
P: 306-272-4223
Email: rokell@sasktel.net

10. Dreamin' Alpacas
Bruce and Loretta Peters
Box 663
Hague, SK
S0K 1X0
P: 306-270-1264
P: 306-230-9468
Email: dreaminalpacas@yahoo.ca

11. Woody Acres
David Wood
Box 12, RR5, Stn. Main
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 3J8
P: 306-373-4949
C: 306-260-1554
F: 306-477-2214
Email: dlwood2001@hotmail.com
Website: www.woodyacresalpacas.com

12. Golden Willow Farm
Lloyd & Sharon Ottenbreit
Box 766
Regina, SK
S4P 3A8
P: 306-949-3356
Email: lloydottenbreit@gmail.com

13. Hans-Peter & Rachel Vos
Box 106
Avonhurst, SK
S0G 0A0
P: 306-771-2040
Email: ratchet_16@hotmail.com

14. Just Choice Alpacas
Jack & Cathy Newby
Box 159
Dinsmore, SK
S0L 0T0
P: 306-846-2163
C: 306-846-7007
F: 306-846-2163
Email: jcalpacas@sasktel.net

15. Lake Breeze Alpacas
Sherry Mochinski
Box 101
Bulyea, SK
S0G 0L0
C: 306-580-8131
Email: torco@telus.net

16. Night Sky Alpacas
Sandra and Rob Blom
Box 374
Vanscoy, SK
S0L 3J0
P: 306-242-6636
Email: nightskyalpacas@sasktel.net

17. T'n'C Farms
Trudy McCall & Cathy Merkley
Box 1872
Lloydminster, SK
S9V 1N4
P: 306-825-6265
P: 306-825-7219
C: 306-872-3338
Cathy: tnc.barn@gmail.com
Trudy: trudymcall@gmail.com

18. Tiger Lily Ranch
Carol & Treverr Poole
Box 189
Edam, SK
S0M 0V0
P: 306-397-2993
C: 306-441-7117
F: 306-397-2866
Email: tlr@sasktel.net
Website: www.tigerlilyranch.ca

19. Prairie Wind Alpacas
Don & Lorraine Bray
118C Reid Terraace
Saskatoon, SK
S7N 2W7
P: 306-934-1682
F: 306-931-1694
Email: bray@sasktel.net
Website: www.prairiewindalpacas.ca

20. Ring Ranch Alpacas
Deryl & Bernie Ring
1450 Baker Road E
Saskatoon, SK
S7T 1B5
P: 306-477-2182
C: 306-221-6395
F: 306-343-8689
Email: ringranchalpacas@gmail.com
Website: www.ringalpacas.com

21. SASKAPACA
Bob & Polly Schindel
Box 94
Lintlaw, SK
S0A 2H0
P: 306-325-2075
F: 306-325-2075
Email: saskapaca@sasktel.net
Website: www.saskapaca.com
Website: www.shopsaskatchewan.com/saskapaca

22. SLM Alpacas
Joel & Pat Lovatt
RR1
Carroll, MB
R0K 0K0
P: 204-483-2309
Email: plovatt@goinet.ca

23. Sunnyview Alpacas
Jane Wortman
Box 489
Clavet, SK
S0K 0Y0
P: 306-374-2636
P: 306-230-3440
Email: sunnyv@sasktel.net
Website: www.sunnyviewalpacas.com

23. Altra Nova Alpacas
Diane Unruh
Box 825
Hague, SK
S0K 1X0
P: 306-227-3432
Email: challengergirl82@hotmail.com